Advisory Board

Pritam Banerjee

Dr. Pritam Banerjee is an international trade and logistics specialist, having spent a large part of his career working on driving policy and regulatory reform related to logistics and connectivity.

Read More

Sameer Wagle

Sameer Wagle has over 24 years of venture capital and operating experience in India, South East Asia and North Asia. He is currently Managing Director at the Asian Healthcare Fund (AHF).

Read More

Pradeep Bhardwaj IPS

Pradeep Bhardwaj is a highly decorated officer, having served 32 years with the Indian Police Service (IPS) and recipient of the President Police Medal for Distinguished Service.

Read More

Sandeep Bhargava

Sandeep Bhargava’s career spans over 35 years with global companies like Vodafone, Nokia, Nokia-Siemens and Microsoft in India and Europe. During his tenure at Brussels, he was an active member of Digital Europe.

Read More

Dr. Mahesh Chandra

Dr. Mahesh Chandra is an Industrial Engineering graduate from IIT Roorkee and a Ph.D in Computer Aided Design. In 1983 he joined National informatics Centre where he was assigned the lead role in Computer Aided Design and graphics group.

Read More

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are used to improve the functionallity and use of our internet site, as well as for analytic and advertising purposes. By continuing to use this site without changing your settings you consent to our use of cookies.